I Love Food Trucks blog-off


 

Today I woke up to an email, that I was entered into a poll with the top 18 Mobile Food/ Food Truck Blogs in the country for my blogs at streetgrindz.com.
Please head over to streetgrindz.com/vote and cast a vote for me if you get a chance. And while youre at it check out some of my food truck blogs.
(click the images to go to the blogs)

And many more where these came from.
Please go to streetgrindz.com/vote and vote for Street Grindz – Hawaii

I appreciate all your support.

Leave a Reply

