Easter lunch at The Alley


Stopped by “The Alley” for lunch on Easter Sunday.
Its been a little while since id last been here, and i was really looking forward to it.

It seemed pretty busy for Easter. Initially i was surprised, but it turns out the bowling alley side was having some kind of event.
Aside from that, the place looked as I remembered it.

One major difference this time around… the Easter Bunny was in the house.

I already knew what i wanted, so I ordered and waited. I rarely stray from my usual, though the girl next to me got a pizza and it looked pretty good.

My calamari appetizer came out pretty quickly.

Followed by my “Tasty Chicken” / Kal-Bi plate.

And of course, I had to get some pumpkin crunch to go.

Thanks again The Ally. I will see you soon.

…until next time.

Leave a Reply

